Shoe #7 – Favorite flat sandas ever!!

Today I went for a brunch to meet some new Brazilian friends. It was in one of the girls house and the forecast was predicting 85F so I went very summer casual for the brunch.
I bought these gladiators sandals on a shoe sale/clearance at Aldo (I think it’s my favorite shoe – and purses – store here in USA). I payed like $20.00 for them and I just love them so much. I get complemented everywhere I go. I’m not kidding, people that I don’t even know stop me a lot to ask about them. They are getting so worn out but I won’t get rid of them. In my next trip to Brazil I’ll get them fixed (it’s way cheaper to do there than here).
 
WHAT: Gladiator beaded flat sandals from Aldo
WHEN: Thursday, April 7th
WHERE: Brunch with friends
WITH: Boyfriend jeans shorts from Mossimo for Target, chained white tank top from Ann Taylor Loft, Aldo purse, Banana Republic sunglasses, Guess watch, earrings from Brasil.


Leave a Reply

