Shoe # 10 – Hippie vibe

Yesterday I decide to save my other pair of jellies that I got from Gap. I used the other one here. I paired the blues ones with my maxi dress from Xhilaration for Target. I didn’t go anywhere special, just dropping my daughter at school and running some errants. 
Time is running fast and I still need to save 48 shoes! This challenge is more difficult than I ever thought. Not that I don’t wear shoes every day but even when I have an outfit that is worth a picture, most of the times I don’t have the time to take the pictures (specially when you need to take 50 shots to get one good one) and then download to the computer and post it. I see now that is a full time job to keep a daily outfit blog.

WHAT: Blue GAP jellies
WHEN: Wednesday, April 27th
WHERE: Running errants
WITH: Maxi dress from Xhilaration for Target, gifted earrings

Leave a Reply

