Shoe #13 – Black and White

Monday I went to work at the university. So it was kind of a boring outfit. And I saved the easiest shoe that I have to be saved on the challenge: black ballet flats. I use them so much that sometimes I have to remind myself to put some other pair of flats on.  
Because the outfit was all black and white, I took the pictures in front of the black and white panel of pictures of my daughter’s first year. I used these panels as a decoration on her first birthday party.
WHAT: Black ballet flats Merona for Target
WHEN: Monday, May 9th
WHERE: Work at University
WITH: Skirt and T-shirt from Forever 21, belt from Volcon, headband from Brasil, Guess watch, bracelets from Charlotte Russe, Banana Republic purse.

Leave a Reply

