Shoe #16 – Lunch with one, dinner with another

Today, suddenly my agenda became pretty full. Till yesterday night, the only thing I had to do today was take my daughter to see her pediatrician. Then around dinner time yesterday, I got a call from a friend inviting me for lunch to meet her parents that are visiting from Brazil.
Then today, right before I leave the house to go for lunch, I got a call from another friend inviting me for dinner at her house today. 
And because our lunch was very late and we stayed till 2:30 pm just chatting in the restaurant, and the pediatrician visit lasted 1 hour (time with the doctor = 15 min, remaining time = waiting for the doctor), I barely had time to take these pictures and post here before having to leave the house for dinner.

WHAT: Striped espadrilles from Gap
WHEN: Thursday, May 19th
WHERE: Lunch with friends, dinner with other friends
WITH: Jeans skirt from New York & Company, Bulova watch, Banana Republic top, earrings, straw bag and headband from Brazil, graduation ring that belong to my grandfather and now it’s mine

One thought on “Shoe #16 – Lunch with one, dinner with another

Leave a Reply

