Shoe # 33 – Scarf Day

Even a little wind became an excuse for me to wear a piece of winter wear from my closet. So today I took the opportunity to wear a scarf. I love scarves and  I think they add a lot of charm to an outfit.

I also saved my “boat shoes” for the challenge. I call them that because,even though I love them when you are looking from the top (they look like an orange patent lather flats), from the side they look like they are being carried by a boat. I wish they have a different sole.

WHAT: Orange flats from Puma
WHEN: Monday, December 5th
WHERE: Working at UF
WITH: Pants from Banana Republic, t-shirt from Old Navy, GAP belt, scarf from Ross
The boat:
2 thoughts on “Shoe # 33 – Scarf Day

  1. Not waiting for the Challenge to be shown in the afternoon to come here and check out your shoes! I didn’t come here or other blogs for some days, cause I was in a “spiritual isolation”, due to the first anniversary of my mom’s passing away and mass, etc. Now I am back, of course, I have to go on.
    I love your outfit with matching colors! And the shoes are great! Seem to be very comfortable! You look lovely!!!

    • So sorry for take so long for me to respond your comments. We went to spend a few days in Orlando and I didn’t even check my emails there. I’m feeling very sad today so I might try to drop you an email later. I almost feel like we know each other for longtime and I just need to vent out a little, if you don’t mind! Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

