Shoe # 44 – Very-Ultra-Super Pointy Shoes

I got these pair of shoes for my 31st birthday. It was a loooong time ago. I really was in love with them. I always liked the pointy ones. I know that now a days they are not in style anymore. I have to say that now, I like better the round ones. But I still like the mix of browns on these pair so I decided to save them.

WHAT: Aldo stilettos
WHEN: Sunday, January 22nd
WHERE: Visiting friends who had a baby (another one!)
WITH: Top from Banana RepublicGuess watch, Forever 21 skirt, handmade bag from Brasil

One thought on “Shoe # 44 – Very-Ultra-Super Pointy Shoes

Leave a Reply

